ThreeSpeech videos

Thought I’d post up the work I had done for Threespecch again, I wont bother with the TSR logo or articles I wrote,  just the video work.

Some of the strangest work I’ve done, but damn fun. Something I’d love to take a lot further and push in new directions.

I’ve been asked to join a 48 hour competition to create a video, hopefully this will provide me the chance to improve my camera work.

One thought on “ThreeSpeech videos

  1. JohnSketch says:

    Needs more cake…

Leave a Reply

